Kontakt

Metallhandel Gera GmbH
Hinter dem Südbahnhof 7
07548 Gera

Telefon: +49 (0) 365 / 24049
Telefax: +49 (0) 365 / 8820144
E-Mail: info@metallhandel-gera.de
Website: www.metallhandel-gera.de

Bürozeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 06:45 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag  06:45 Uhr - 15:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Torsten Schilling · +49 (0) 365 / 773337–10 · t.schilling@metallhandel-gera.de


Verkauf

Steve Eichler · +49 (0) 365 / 773337–12 · s.eichler@metallhandel-gera.de

Lydia Walther · +49 (0) 365 / 773337–13 · l.walther@metallhandel-gera.de

Benjamin Malinka
· +49 (0) 365 / 773337–14 · b.malinka@metallhandel-gera.de

Hendrik Schilling · +49 (0) 365 / 773337–17 · h.schilling@metallhandel-gera.de


Buchhaltung

Janet Rössel · +49 (0) 365 / 773337-21 · j.roessel@metallhandel-gera.de


Lager

Andreas Schenke · +49 (0) 365 / 773337–31 · a.schenke@metallhandel-gera.de

Metallhandel
Metallhandel